Hawthorne Alternative High School

1700 NW 15th Dr.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 966-3378

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

hawthorne map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Bittorf, Annette
Math Teacher abittorf@pendletonsd.org
Bittorf, Michael
Language Arts Teacher mbittorf@pendletonsd.org
Rickman, Kiana
Social Studies Teacher krickman@pendletonsd.org
Hall, Katie
Special Education Teacher khall@pendletonsd.org
Bermel, Teresa
Assistant tbermel@pendletonsd.org
McCoy, Teri
Office Assistant Extraordinaire tmccoy@pendletonsd.org
Moore, Renee
Secretary/Student Records rmoore@pendletonsd.org
Armstrong, Wes
Student Liasion warmstrong@pendletonsd.org